- The Potomac Company - Mergers & Acquisitions, Valuations and Corporate Development - http://www.potomaccompany.com -

Pest Control Acquisitions and Business Valuation for Pest Control Companies: Potomac Introduces the Pest Control Executive

Posted By admin On May 7, 2007 @ 9:41 pm In Pest Control, Press Center | No Comments

The Potomac Company announced today that it be offering its cutting edge pest control merger & acquisition reports to pest control operators globally through email. The Potomac Pest Control Executive is written by the most prominent business appraiser and M&A expert in the pest control industry and is packed with tutorials, case studies, seminars and interviews with industry insiders.

If you are interested in [1] acquiring a pest control company, selling a pest control business, or valuing a pest control company, you will profit from reading The Pest Control Executive.

To Subscribe, please complete all fields below:


Name:
Email:
Company:
State:
Phone Number:


Related Reading:
[2] Buying a Pest Control Business
[3] Rentokil / Ehrlich Acquires Mountain Pest Control
[4] Selling Without Selling Out: An Interview with Waud Capital Partners
[5] Sunair Services and George Costanza: Negotiating Hard for Less Money
[6] Orkin Acquires Precision Pest Control and Bob’s Termite and Pest Services
[7] Massey Withdraws Offer to Acquire Sunair Services
[8] Massey Acquires Sunair… We’ll Know by Monday
[9] Orkin Acquires Crane Pest Control
[10] Terminix Acquires 19 Pest Control Companies in First Six Months of 2008
[11] Ehrlich/Rentokil Acquires Shamrock Pest Management
[12] Orkin Announces Acquisition of Five Pest Control Companies
[13] The Orkin / HomeTeam Deal: A Closer Look at the Numbers
[14] Rollins Acquires HomeTeam Pest Defense for $137 Million
[15] The Rollins / HomeTeam Purchase Agreement
[16] Copesan Announces the Addition of Two New Partners
[17] Copesan Initiates Disengagement With J.C. Ehrlich/Rentokil and Presto-X
[18] Potomac Announces Acquisition of Brazilian Pest Control Company
[19] Losing $75K in 7 Seconds: Purchase Price Allocation 101
[20] The Texas Pest Control Association Announced 2008 Election Results
[21] Killing You Softly, Part 1 – Your Pricing
[22] ISS Expanding Into Pest Control in Mexico
[23] Paul Giannamore to Address the Texas Pest Control Association Convention
[24] Sunair: Exterminating Value?
[25] Extortion at Closing
[26] Orkin Acquires General Pest Control
[27] Orkin Acquires Three New Pest Control Companies Across U.S.
[28] Paul Giannamore to Speak at PCT M&A Seminar
[29] Orkin / Western Acquires JRG Pest Control
[30] Consolidation Continues in the Pest Control Industry
[31] Kotler Pest & Termite Control Acquired by Terminix
[32] Wind Point Partners Provides Acquisition Capital to Wilson Pest Control


Article printed from The Potomac Company - Mergers & Acquisitions, Valuations and Corporate Development: http://www.potomaccompany.com

URL to article: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/05/07/potomac-introduces-the-potomac-pest-control-weekly/

URLs in this post:
[1] acquiring a pest control company: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2010/08/13/buying-a-pest-control-business/
[2] Buying a Pest Control Business: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2010/08/13/buying-a-pest-control-business/
[3] Rentokil / Ehrlich Acquires Mountain Pest Control: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2010/02/01/rentokil-ehrlich-acquires-mountain-pest-control/
[4] Selling Without Selling Out: An Interview with Waud Capital Partners: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/10/25/selling-without-selling-out-an-interview-with-waud-capital-
partners/

[5] Sunair Services and George Costanza: Negotiating Hard for Less Money: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/10/12/sunair-services-and-george-constanza-negotiating-hard-for-l
ess-money/

[6] Orkin Acquires Precision Pest Control and Bob’s Termite and Pest Services: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/02/04/orkin-acquires-precision-pest-control-and-bob%E2%80%99s-ter
mite-and-pest-services/

[7] Massey Withdraws Offer to Acquire Sunair Services: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/01/27/massey-withdraws-offer-to-acquire-sunair-services/
[8] Massey Acquires Sunair… We’ll Know by Monday: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/01/21/massey-acquires-sunair-well-know-by-monday/
[9] Orkin Acquires Crane Pest Control: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2009/01/06/orkin-acquires-crane-pest-control/
[10] Terminix Acquires 19 Pest Control Companies in First Six Months of 2008: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/12/01/terminix-acquires-19-pest-control-companies-in-first-six-mo
nths-of-2008/

[11] Ehrlich/Rentokil Acquires Shamrock Pest Management: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/08/09/ehrlichrentokil-acquires-shamrock-pest-management/
[12] Orkin Announces Acquisition of Five Pest Control Companies: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/05/13/orkin-announces-acquisition-of-five-pest-control-companies/
[13] The Orkin / HomeTeam Deal: A Closer Look at the Numbers: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/04/22/the-orkin-hometeam-deal-a-closer-look-at-the-numbers/
[14] Rollins Acquires HomeTeam Pest Defense for $137 Million: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/03/31/rollins-acquires-hometeam-pest-defense-for-137-million/
[15] The Rollins / HomeTeam Purchase Agreement: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/04/16/the-rollins-hometeam-purchase-agreement/
[16] Copesan Announces the Addition of Two New Partners: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/03/27/copesan-announces-the-addition-of-two-new-partners/
[17] Copesan Initiates Disengagement With J.C. Ehrlich/Rentokil and Presto-X: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2008/01/15/copesan-initiates-disengagement-with-jc-ehrlichrentokil-and
-presto-x/

[18] Potomac Announces Acquisition of Brazilian Pest Control Company: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/12/11/potomac-announces-acquisition-of-brazilian-pest-control-com
pany/

[19] Losing $75K in 7 Seconds: Purchase Price Allocation 101: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/11/19/losing-75k-in-7-seconds-purchase-price-allocation-101/
[20] The Texas Pest Control Association Announced 2008 Election Results: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/11/19/the-texas-pest-control-association-announced-2008-election-
results/

[21] Killing You Softly, Part 1 – Your Pricing: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/11/15/killing-you-softly-part-1-%E2%80%93-your-pricing/
[22] ISS Expanding Into Pest Control in Mexico: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/11/11/iss-expanding-into-pest-control-in-mexico/
[23] Paul Giannamore to Address the Texas Pest Control Association Convention: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/11/09/paul-giannamore-to-address-the-texas-pest-control-associati
on-convention/

[24] Sunair: Exterminating Value?: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/10/18/sunair-exterminating-value/
[25] Extortion at Closing: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/10/16/extortion-at-closing/
[26] Orkin Acquires General Pest Control: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/02/01/orkin-acquires-general-pest-control/
[27] Orkin Acquires Three New Pest Control Companies Across U.S.: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2007/01/10/orkin-acquires-three-new-pest-control-companies-across-us/
[28] Paul Giannamore to Speak at PCT M&A Seminar: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2006/12/06/managing-director-paul-giannamore-to-speak-at-pct-ma-semina
r/

[29] Orkin / Western Acquires JRG Pest Control: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2006/12/01/orkin-western-acquires-jrg-pest-control/
[30] Consolidation Continues in the Pest Control Industry: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2006/04/02/consolidation-continues-in-the-pest-control-industry/
[31] Kotler Pest & Termite Control Acquired by Terminix: http://www.potomaccompany.com/2004/10/16/kotler-pest-termite-control-acquired-by-terminix/
[32] Wind Point Partners Provides Acquisition Capital to Wilson Pest Control: http://www.potomaccompany.com/1998/07/28/wind-point-partners-provides-acquisition-capital-to-wilson-
pest-control/

Copyright © 2007 The Potomac Company. All rights reserved.